Butterfly Masala


Amaco Builders

April 10, 2018

Chikkamagaluru Premiere League from April 11 to 15

coastaldigest.com web desk

Chikkamagaluru Apr 9: Rana Sports Club will organise the third edition of Twenty20 Chikkamagaluru Premiere League at Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose district stadium from April 11 to 15.

Cricket trainer Shankar said that the tournament will begin at 8.30 am.

Malnad Tigers, Mithun Warriors, Jaguar Eleven, Malnad Rangers, Prestige Panthers, Maps Super Kings will take part in the tournament.

The auctioning of players has been completed. KPL player Vijaykumar, state level player Yuvaraj, Nikshep, and players from Chikkamagaluru, Shivamogga and Hassan will take part.

The winners will get Rs 1 lakh cash and trophy while the runners-up will get Rs 50,000 and trophy.

Chikkamagaluru Premiere League from April 11 to 15


Add comment

  • Coastaldigest.com reserves the right to delete or block any comments.
  • Coastaldigset.com is not responsible for its readers’ comments.
  • Comments that are abusive, incendiary or irrelevant are strictly prohibited.
  • Please use a genuine email ID and provide your name to avoid reject.